North Carolina/South Carolina/Virginia Tornadoes

South Carolina, North Carolina, and Virginia

On April 14-16 nearly 200 tornadoes were spawned in North Carolina, South Carolina, and Virginia. There were at least 44 deaths with North Carolina accounting for about half of the fatalities. This will change NC history forever and ever. In 2008, there were 57 fatalities in another outbreak in NC. My thoughts are to the families who lost everything, and to those affected in any way.

xoxo

Avery(:

About averyweathergirl

My name Is Avery Alexander Weinstein. My birthday is January 30, 1998. I am 13 years old. I really love watching The Weather Channel. So, some day I hope to be a severe weather expert / meteorologist. !WeAtHeR ChIcA! :)~(: !PeAcE OuT!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized, Weather. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment